Topic: I really Need some help Please some feedback and some views can help

First of all my names Addrian N now i love lego first of all im 17 and i got alot of lego i enjoy watching stop motion movies and stuff and i really wanna learn to make them as well firstly ill just tell you all the programs i have.

I have Gimp 2.6
I have cooledit 2000 for sound editing.
I have MonkeyJam for editing frames.
I have Sony Vegas 9 for editing.
And i have After effects CS4.

im happy with what i got im still learning to use after effects and sony vegas but my main concern is with the actual pictures itself im not worrying about the editing im worrying about the sound and frames itself.

When i say this i mean just yesterday i made an awfully short lil movie as a test it was 118 photos now what i mean to differ is with this i wanna make the guy be able to talk and not for the pictures to move to fast for each frame as in example if he moves his hand up and all of a sudden its gone in a sec i do my frames 15FPS but i still struggle i just wanna know do i have to take double shots? or triple shots? of the same photo to be able to make it more realistic when he talks? instead of it going way to fast? like how do you guys do it? i really would like to know please if you can help i will credit you all for it thats a promise.

Thanks everyone.
Addrian N
Generalned

Moderator Notice: This user has been banned for mass vandalism of the Brikifilms wiki.]
"You don't know what you have till you lose it, but then when you realize it, it's probably to late.."
Working on a better community
Proverbs 26:21

Re: I really Need some help Please some feedback and some views can help