Topic: The policeman from outer space

Directory Link

The policeman from outer space

Youtube

He drops into the crime scene, ready to take on anything.

signature
                                         My Youtube channel

Re: The policeman from outer space

Hi. I'm new to this website and forum so I thought I would submit one of my animations to introduce myself. It's not perfect, but I'm fairly pleased with it considering that I'm new to animation.

signature
                                         My Youtube channel

Wow! are you new to animation!!!??? Well these are jolly good animations! 4.9/5  mini/eek
(oh yeah welcome to bricks in motion)

Hello BiM! Not making a comeback but may surf the forums time to time

- www.spankthatdalek.tumblr.com -

roblego2 wrote:

Wow! are you new to animation!!!??? Well these are jolly good animations! 4.9/5  mini/eek
(oh yeah welcome to bricks in motion)

Thanks, I'm glad to be here.

signature
                                         My Youtube channel

Wow, that's surprisingly good! But you do know that in real life, cops hardly ever kill people, right? I watched your other video too, great stuff!
Welcome to BiM, mrslim, I suggest reading this if you haven't already.

Living LEGO wrote:

Wow, that's surprisingly good! But you do know that in real life, cops hardly ever kill people, right? I watched your other video too, great stuff!
Welcome to BiM, mrslim, I suggest reading this if you haven't already.

Cool, that's pretty useful. One thing it doesn't seem to explain is how to set a picture as your signature. Unlike the avatar bit, I can't find an upload image button and there's only a box for writing in.

signature
                                         My Youtube channel

Oh, no, you have to copy an image from another site like flickr.

Formerly "brickflix"

I am a nonfilming user...for now.

Oops, that was me^^