Topic: Michael jackson thriller remake

Hello, I know i'm new and you're probably thinking "Oh yeah this'll be some low grade 2 fps film thats grainy bumpy and mis colored sets"
Well. You're wrong.. I've been dabbling in lego stop animation since 2005 ive just never did official work. I recently won 1500 dollars in an application contest for my carrier "Cellular south" The "You dream it we build it contest" And i won alot of stuff including money...
Well...   I've never been a good decision maker you can put two products infront of my face and i can sit there for days deciding..

So ive had this money since last year and no idea what to do with it ive always loved lego stop animation and i want to make some awesomely detailed project but i can never really get the idea off the ground because i run into script roadblocks... Michael jackson's thriller *Im a HUGE MJ fan* is an amazing peice of work that up to today has already gotten 73 million views on youtube..

Plus everyone knows it and everybody that knows it parents knows the dance mini/tongue or you may mini/tongue.
So im starting a new project... "Michael jackson : Thriller music video" Lego stop animation music video of course. And i plan to spend all the money i need too perfect it and not have it like... ... ... http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MThEoxSWURA that...... I was wondering what your ideas on such project would be..

And legal wise as far as that goes whats your suggestions? Do you think itll be automatically pulled from youtube? Or do you think they will allow me to keep it up? That ones stayed up for awhile so what do you guys think about all of this mini/smile? and i need suggestions of custom lego character modelers or whatever so i can get custom zombies etc for my sets and so be it. So yes... Thank you and if you've read this all <3. I look forward to your posts and starting and completing this project. mini/smile

Edit: OH and yes i do realise how HUGE of a project this will be