<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
<rss version="2.0">
	<channel>
		<title><![CDATA[Forums - Bricks in Motion - Malware?]]></title>
		<link>https://bricksinmotion.com/forums/topic/6290/malware/</link>
		<description><![CDATA[The most recent posts in Malware?.]]></description>
		<lastBuildDate>Tue, 11 May 2010 00:00:49 +0000</lastBuildDate>
		<generator>PunBB</generator>
		<item>
			<title><![CDATA[Re: Malware?]]></title>
			<link>https://bricksinmotion.com/forums/post/137879/#p137879</link>
			<description><![CDATA[That's weird.  I'm not getting the error, so I'm not sure what would cause it.  Perhaps you should delete your cache.]]></description>
			<author><![CDATA[dummy@example.com (Sméagol)]]></author>
			<pubDate>Tue, 11 May 2010 00:00:49 +0000</pubDate>
			<guid>https://bricksinmotion.com/forums/post/137879/#p137879</guid>
		</item>
		<item>
			<title><![CDATA[Re: Malware?]]></title>
			<link>https://bricksinmotion.com/forums/post/137876/#p137876</link>
			<description><![CDATA[It still pops up when you try to reply to the thread.]]></description>
			<author><![CDATA[dummy@example.com (Gospelnut)]]></author>
			<pubDate>Mon, 10 May 2010 23:35:14 +0000</pubDate>
			<guid>https://bricksinmotion.com/forums/post/137876/#p137876</guid>
		</item>
		<item>
			<title><![CDATA[Re: Malware?]]></title>
			<link>https://bricksinmotion.com/forums/post/137827/#p137827</link>
			<description><![CDATA[It looks like Dr007 posted an image on that page that is from Pokechamp, apparently a pokemon website that has some kind of problem going on with parts of their site.  Shouldn't pose a security problem, but I'll fix the image in his post.]]></description>
			<author><![CDATA[dummy@example.com (Sméagol)]]></author>
			<pubDate>Mon, 10 May 2010 19:13:36 +0000</pubDate>
			<guid>https://bricksinmotion.com/forums/post/137827/#p137827</guid>
		</item>
		<item>
			<title><![CDATA[Re: Malware?]]></title>
			<link>https://bricksinmotion.com/forums/post/137826/#p137826</link>
			<description><![CDATA[You should remove that link in case it really is a malware site. Also, I don't know if I have safe browsing on. How do I check?]]></description>
			<author><![CDATA[sillypenta@gmail.com (Penta)]]></author>
			<pubDate>Mon, 10 May 2010 19:03:31 +0000</pubDate>
			<guid>https://bricksinmotion.com/forums/post/137826/#p137826</guid>
		</item>
		<item>
			<title><![CDATA[Re: Malware?]]></title>
			<link>https://bricksinmotion.com/forums/post/137825/#p137825</link>
			<description><![CDATA[contains elements from "www.pokechamp .com"?

Have you got safe browsing on.]]></description>
			<author><![CDATA[dummy@example.com (Chuppa)]]></author>
			<pubDate>Mon, 10 May 2010 18:59:41 +0000</pubDate>
			<guid>https://bricksinmotion.com/forums/post/137825/#p137825</guid>
		</item>
		<item>
			<title><![CDATA[Malware?]]></title>
			<link>https://bricksinmotion.com/forums/post/137811/#p137811</link>
			<description><![CDATA[I was just browsing The Coffee Shop when this message suddenly popped up:

[img]http://www.majhost.com/gallery/SillyPenta/Stuff/Stuff/malware.jpg[/img]
(open image in a new tab to see a bigger size)

I know this site would never give malware to users (not intentionally, anyway), but what's up with this?

It appeared in the video game thread, if that helps find the cause.]]></description>
			<author><![CDATA[sillypenta@gmail.com (Penta)]]></author>
			<pubDate>Mon, 10 May 2010 17:55:32 +0000</pubDate>
			<guid>https://bricksinmotion.com/forums/post/137811/#p137811</guid>
		</item>
	</channel>
</rss>
